Awards Jurors

2020 Jurors

  • To Be Announced

2019 Jurors

  • Masters Competition: George Van Hook
  • "Small Wonders": Art Martin, Muskegon Museum of Art
  • Quick Draw Competition: Art Martin, Muskegon Museum of Art

2018 Jurors

  • Masters Competition: Ned Mueller
  • "Small Wonders": Duncan Campbell, past president of The Scarab Club
  • Quick Draw Competition: Duncan Campbell; Liz Erlewine, Crooked Tree Arts Center galleries director

Thanks to our presenting sponsors:

Comfort Keepers


Christie's International Real Estate - Autograph


WCMU Public Media